DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES ONLINE!!!!

menu
Logo
Lower Valley - Yarbrough
550 N. Yarbrough Ste. 106
El Paso, Texas 79915
915-594-8858
MONDAY-THURSDAY
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Closed
Click on a date below to register for a course.
Upcoming Teen Courses
Teen (Live)
Mon 06/10/2024 - Mon 07/01/2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MONDAY - FRIDAY
$385.00
Teen (Live)
Mon 06/10/2024 - Mon 07/01/2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MONDAY - FRIDAY
$385.00
Teen (Live)
Mon 07/08/2024 - Wed 07/31/2024
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
MONDAY - FRIDAY
$385.00
Teen (Live)
Mon 07/08/2024 - Wed 07/31/2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MONDAY - FRIDAY
$385.00
Upcoming Adult Courses
Adult (Live)
Sat 06/01/2024
10AM-4PM (ENGLISH)
SATURDAY
$60.00
Adult (Live)
Sat 06/08/2024
10AM-4PM (ENGLISH)
SATURDAY
$60.00
Adult (Español)
Sun 06/09/2024
10AM-4PM (ESPAÑOL)
SOLO DOMINGO
$90.00
Adult (Live)
Sat 06/15/2024
10AM-4PM (ENGLISH)
SATURDAY
$60.00
Adult (Live)
Sat 06/22/2024
10AM-4PM (ENGLISH)
SATURDAY
$60.00
Adult (Español)
Sun 06/23/2024
10AM-4PM (ESPAÑOL)
SOLO DOMINGO
$90.00
Adult (Live)
Sat 06/29/2024
10AM-4PM (ENGLISH)
SATURDAY
$60.00

HOURS MAY VARY DURING HOLIDAYS….

Logo
Questions?

Answers to questions about the courses, eligibility, Texas licensure law and more can be found on our FAQ page.